Attend Admin+ Month festivities this April → Get your FREE All-Access Pass!

THE ORGORG ORG

OrgOrg is a 100% Volunteer-run organization. Our amazing team is made up of experienced Business Operations professionals, who know how important this community is to all of us and give their time to help make it great.
Want to learn more about what each group does? Keep reading!

All volunteers are expected to make a 6-month commitment (generally no more than a few hours a week), and communicate regularly with their teams (we use Google Apps, Slack, and Trello) as they work towards their teams’ goals. Volunteers get a sweet @orgorg.co email address, bragging rights on LinkedIn (and this here website) and access to behind the scenes information about our operations…plus, you know, the opportunity to work on cool projects that make a difference to this community.

GENERAL OPERATIONS

MARKETING

MEMBERSHIP

RESOURCES

hello@orgorg.co
​The General Operations Team is responsible for all high level executive duties and for pointing your inquiries in the right direction. Please reach out if you have any general questions!

membership@orgorg.co
The Membership Team is responsible for onboarding, managing and supporting our wonderful members, and for growing the OrgOrg community.

resources@orgorg.co
The Resources Team is responsible for volunteer and member resources, including the job board, resources library, system administration, compensation survey, and more!

GENERAL OPERATIONS

hello@orgorg.co
​The General Operations Team is responsible for all high level executive duties and for pointing your inquiries in the right direction. Please reach out if you have any general questions!

MEMBERSHIP

membership@orgorg.co
The Membership Team is responsible for onboarding, managing and supporting our wonderful members, and for growing the OrgOrg community.

RESOURCES

resources@orgorg.co
The Resources Team is responsible for volunteer and member resources, including the job board, resources library, system administration, compensation survey, and more!

TEAM ORGORG(ORG)

Kim Rohrer
kim@orgorg.co

CEO / FOUNDER

Clarisa Valdez
clarisa@orgorg.co

CHAPTER HEAD

Candace Roberts
candace@orgorg.co

SENIOR MANAGER

Christina Barr
christina@orgorg.co

CHAPTER HEAD

Elaine Benson
elaine@orgorg.co

CHAPTER HEAD

Christina Wu
christinawu@orgorg.co

NYC CHAPTER SUPPORT
Shelley Trask
shelley@orgorg.co

RESOURCES, SLACK WORKPLACE TRAINER
Stephanie Zhong
stephaniezhong@orgorg.co

RESOURCE MANAGER